Worksnaps Pricing

Find a plan that fits your need

No Credit Card Required. 30-day Free Trial on All Plans.

STARTER
$20
per month
  • 4 Users

  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Observers
TEAM
$40
per month
  • 10 Users

  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Observers
DEPARTMENT
$70
per month
  • 20 Users

  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Observers
BUSINESS
$90
per month
  • 30 Users

  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Observers

Number of users in the above plans is in addition to the account owner (i.e., the account owner is always free).
All plans come with forever stored screen shots, full access control, reporting and invoicing, and 3rd-party integrations.

If you have more than 30 users, each additional user costs $3.00 per month.

There is also a FREE PLAN which allows one user and one project.


Frequently Asked Questions

After you create an account, you get instant access to all the features for 30 days. We don't require a credit card during the trial, so you get to try Worksnaps obligation-free.
Absolutely not. Every plan is month to month. For the Free plan, you can enjoy it at no charge as long as you want.
You can upgrade in your account settings. Just go to Profile and Settings and then go to Subscription Plan tab, there you can upgrade your account to a subscription that suits your needs.
Of course you can downgrade your subscription at any time. The unused portion of your previous plan's payment will be refunded to you on a pro-rated basis.
Yes. We charge your payment via PayPal. The payment processing happens completely on PayPal. We do not store your credit card information or PayPal information.
You can delete users who are not actively working in your projects. The deleted users do not count towards your user quota. Yet you can still view the historical logged time by those deleted users. So don't worry about losing data when deleting users that are not active anymore.
Our support team will email you before your trial expires. In order to continue to use the service, you'll register your credit card information and your trial account will become your permanent account. All of your data will remain intact.
Absolutely yes. If you want to cancel your account, you can do that within your account settings. Just go to Profile and Settings and then go to Subscription Plan tab to cancel your account. The unused portion of the payment for the month will be refunded to you.
We charge the subscriptions via PayPal which accepts major types of credit card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover), or you can pay directly with your PayPal account.
The number of users in each plan is how many users can be managed by the account owner. The account owner himself is not counted against the user quota. That is, if you are paying for the subscription as an account owner, your account is always free.
If you want to support time tracking for more than 30 users, each additional user will cost $3.00 per month.
Yes, you can pay for 6-month, 12-month or 18-month terms. If you pay for 6-month, 12-month or 18-month, you will get 10%, 15% and 15% discount respectively. The termed options and discount will be given when you set up subscription payment.
Scroll to Top